New home for the eraser carver blog

Hello all!

Just a short note to let you know that I have moved all of my lino printing/eraser carving resources over to my main website, linoprinting.pressfordesign.co.uk. All of the tutorials, videos and my gallery are over there. My blog is now situated at: www.pressfordesign.co.uk/blog/. Please update your links, RSS feeds, etc., and I hope to see you over there soon.

Cheers!
Carrie

About Press for Design / Dendryad

Printmaker, illustrator and art workshop teacher.
This entry was posted in blockprinting and eraser carving. Bookmark the permalink.

Thanks for reading! Comments are always welcome :)

